test
You're not in North America?
Choose Europe for the best performance.
* Identical login and content
upper_left_promo
second_left

Welcome on the North America Server from Spermastudio.

Spermastudio produce real german hardcore gangbangs.

You use   and you get an error message  Please enable Flash in your browser. How it works?

Spermastudio GangBang Previews


SPERMASTUDIO LIVE STREAMS

What is Spermastudio LiveStream?

We are the only production that sends uncut to the user.
Good scenes and bad scenes*.

As a member you have access to all Livestreams or
book here a 30 days Livestream ticket

* Spermastudio sends the original film recordings uncut about 45 minutes after the recording.
Why?
There are situations you should not send live, such as an accident or a medical emergency.

Next Live stream:


2017-11-24 20:45 Servertime
2017-11-24 20:45 Berlin
2017-11-24 19:45 London
2017-11-24 22:45 Moscow
2017-11-24 15:45 New York
2017-11-24 12:45 Los Angeles
2017-11-25 06:45 Sydney
2017-11-25 04:45 Tokyo
2017-11-24 19:45 UTC

Next Live Streams

Live streams start at 09:45 pm servertime

ticket

Next update / Prochaine mise à jour:


2017-12-01 00:00 Servertime
2017-12-01 00:00 Berlin
2017-11-30 23:00 London
2017-12-01 02:00 Moscow
2017-11-30 18:00 New York
2017-11-30 15:00 Los Angeles
2017-12-01 10:00 Sydney
2017-12-01 08:00 Tokyo
2017-11-30 23:00 UTC